Quality Inspection for AISI 1053 Carbon Steel (UNS G10530) in Australia

Quality Inspection for
 AISI 1053 Carbon Steel (UNS G10530) in Australia

Short Description:

Chemical Composition The chemical composition of AISI 1053 carbon steel is outlined in the following table. Element Content (%) Iron, Fe 98.36-98.82 Manganese, Mn 0.7-1.0 Carbon, C 0.48-0.55 Sulfur, S 0.05 Phosphorous, P 0.04 Physical Properties The physical properties of AISI 1053 carbon steel are tabulated below. Properties Metric Imperial Density 7.7-8.03 g/cm3 0.278-0.290 l...


  • Length: 3-5.8mm or Customization
  • Surface: black, peeled, or rough turned
  • Heat treatment: air-cooling, normalized, annealed, Q&T
  • Smelting process: EAF+LF+VD
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    With a positive and progressive attitude to customer's interest, our company continuously improves our product quality to meet the needs of customers and further focuses on safety, reliability, environmental requirements, and innovation of
    Quality Inspection for AISI 1053 Carbon Steel (UNS G10530) in Australia, We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!


    Chemical Composition

    The chemical composition of AISI 1053 carbon steel is outlined in the following table.

    Element Content (%)
    Iron, Fe 98.36-98.82
    Manganese, Mn 0.7-1.0
    Carbon, C 0.48-0.55
    Sulfur, S 0.05
    Phosphorous, P 0.04

    Physical Properties

    The physical properties of AISI 1053 carbon steel are tabulated below.

    Properties Metric Imperial
    Density 7.7-8.03 g/cm3 0.278-0.290 lb/in3

    Mechanical Properties

    The following table shows mechanical properties of AISI 1053 carbon steel.

    Properties Metric Imperial
    Elastic modulus 190-210 GPa 29700-30458 ksi
    Poisson’s ratio 0.27-0.30 0.27-0.30

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • SALE!! Wiltshire ถาดอบคุ้กกี้ขนาดกลาง Easybake Cookie Sheet Medium

    สั่งซื้อออนไลน์พร้อมรับส่วนลด คลิ๊ก http://goo.gl/nY4Upj
    เช็คราคาวันนี้ คลิ๊ก http://goo.gl/nY4Upj
    อ่านรีวิว คลิ๊ก http://goo.gl/nY4Upj

    SALE!! Wiltshire ถาดอบคุ้กกี้ขนาดกลาง Easybake Cookie Sheet Medium

    ผลิตจาก Non Stick Carbon
    Steelเคลือบ Omega Sprayed
    Coatingขนาด 29 x 43 x
    2 ซม.



    You can get the GSR250 / GW250 Engine Guards including this one at www.gw250inazuma.com

    This is a Suzuki Inazuma GSR/GW250 Carbon Steel Engine Guard Installation Guide.
    Also called a slider or crashbar. its just a few clips i took while i was installing one of these on my bike to check it out.

    Video created with Blender & Openshot OpenSource Software for Linux (Blender is available free for Windows, Linux Mac)

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House